Group members

(from left to right: Yuliya, Ziyan, Cornelis, Annette, Patrick and Maicon (associate PhD))
 
 

Miltenberger, Annetteamiltenb@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2412705-143 (522)Junior Professor
Guo, Ziyangziyan@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Kazachkova, Yuliyaykazachk@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Kuntze, Patrickpkuntze@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2413205-233 (540)PhD student
L├╝ttmer, Timtluettm@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)Researcher
Schwenk, Cornelisc.schwenk@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student